AMC Movie Talk Does 24 Hour Live Stream For Charity Today


AMC Movie Talk Does 24 Hour Live Stream for Philippines Typhoon Disaster Relief

Today AMC Movie Talk will be doing a 24 hour live stream talking all things film related in order to raise money and awareness for the Philippines Typhoon Disaster Relief. So far the appeal has raised over $8,000 and rising just before the 24 hour show kicks off.

The show will kick off at 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm GMT, so join in with Jon Campea and Co for some movie talk and help donate to the charity via here.

More than likely the stream will be going live here on their Youtube Channel which you can go to here whenever the time comes.

Live Feed below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.