Jay And Silent Bob Reboot: Official Red Band Trailer Released Online

Kevin Smith has released the official red band trailer for the Jay and Silent Bob Reboot.


The official synopsis for the film is as follows:

Jay and Silent Bob return to Hollywood to stop a reboot of ‘Bluntman and Chronic’ movie from getting made.


The film stars Jason Mewes, Kevin Smith, Shannon Elizabeth, Brian O’Halloran, Jason Lee, Joey Lauren Adams, Jennifer Schwalbach Smith, Harley Quinn Smith, AParna Brielle, Treshelle Edmond, Alice Wen, Craig Robinson, Joe Manganiello, Jordan Monsanto, Frankie Shaw, Justin Long, Jason Biggs, James Van Dar Beek, Donnell Rawlings, David Dastmalchian, Diedrich Bader, Kate Micucci, Melissa Benoist, Chris Wood, Val Kilmer, Ben Affleck, Matt Damon, Ralph Garman, Grant Gustin, Tom Cavanagh, Method Man, Redman, Chris Jericho, Fred Armisen, Marc Bernardin, Nicolas Cage, Molly Shannon, Scott Mosier, Rosario Dawson, Chris Hemsworth and Robert Kirkman.


Jay and Silent Bob Reboot will be getting a cinematic release in October 2019.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.